## DRAFT

## FAYETTEVILLE CITY COUNCIL AGENDA BRIEFING MINUTES FAST CONFERENCE ROOM/ZOOM SEPTEMBER 22, 2021 5:00 P.M.

Present: Council Members Katherine K. Jensen (District 1); Shakeyla

Ingram (District 2) (via zoom); D. J. Haire (District 4) (via zoom); Courtney Banks-McLaughlin (District 8); Yvonne

Kinston (District 9)

Mayor Mitch Colvin; Council Members Tisha S. Waddell (District 3); Johnny Dawkins (District 5); Chris Davis (District 6); Larry O. Wright, Sr. (District 7) Absent:

Others Present: Douglas Hewett, City Manager

Telly Whitfield, Assistant City Manager Adam Lindsay, Assistant City Manager Jay Toland, Assistant City Manager

Gerald Newton, Development Services Director Taurus Freeman, Planning and Zoning Manager

Jennifer Baptiste, Senior Planner

David Nash, Senior Planner

Craig Harmon, Planner

Derek Planter, Code Enforcement Pamela Megill, City Clerk

## 1.0 CALL TO ORDER

Mayor Pro Tem Jensen called the meeting to order at 5:15 p.m. and stated a quorum was not present.

## 2.0 ADJORNMENT

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 5:15 p.m.